xingtwittersharerefreshplay-buttonpicture as pdfLogo_DPM_SCHRIFTZUGinstagram icon blackShapeGroup 3 Copy 2Group 2 Copydepartment_productdepartment_datascienceuserclosebasic clockblogShapearrows slim right copy 3arrows slim right copy 3arrows slim right copy 3
You’ve come to the right place

You’ve come to the right place

We love diversity. What unites us are our values and convictions. Flexibility, open communication and methodical approaches are important to us. We experiment, play and never stop learning. We work together to create an inspiring working environment. And develop successful digital products.

#HappyPeopleCreateGreatDigitalExperiences


Unsolicited Application
We caught your interest but there is no appropriate position vacant? Get in touch with us anyway. It is important to us to grow step-by-step and to complement our team reasonably - maybe exactly you is missing!
Apply proactive
Freelancer
You are a freelancer and we should definitely work together? Sure, just send us your portfolio/work samples and your contact data. We are looking forward!
Introduce myself

Application Process

First Meeting.

1

First Meeting.

Within a first interview via telephone or directly in our office you get to know us, our way of working and what is important to us. On the other hand, we want to get to know more about you: what are your abilities, what drives you, what do you want to achieve? After that we decide how to go on.

Professional Interview.

2

Professional Interview.

Within this interview you get to know your department. Together we discuss your current development and previous experiences. Often this includes a small exercise or even a "homework" in order to better assess your knowledge.

Cultural Fit.

3

Cultural Fit.

Each new employee complements out team. That's why it is important to us that it fits on a personal basis as well. During an easy-going conversation with collegues from other departments it is all about getting our way of working and our values accross to you and understanding your motivation and personal vision. That way we make sure that we can offer you what you expect.


Team & Way we work

Lucinda Rasch

Training

We attach importance to further training and development. Constant feedback, dialogue and detailed measures build the basis.

Benedict Schlag

Crazy
Friday

50
Cool individuals

Tim Bodeit

Freedom
Respect
Further Development

Theresa Jung
Simon Hanke

facebook

Wird geladen…

twitter

Why #diversity matters in #product design? Buildin…

instagram

Wird geladen…

The “how” and “why” are the heart of our company
blog

The “how” and “why” are the heart of our company

xingtwittersharerefreshpicture as pdfLogo_DPM_SCHRIFTZUGinstagram icon blackShapeGroup 3 Copy 2Group 2 Copydepartment_productdepartment_datascienceuserclosebasic clockblogShapearrows slim right copy 3
Wir suchen MitMacher.

Wir suchen MitMacher.

Wir experimentieren, spielen und lernen. Wir machen digitale Produkte erfolgreich. Dabei leben wir Flexibilität, offene Kommunikation und Methodik. Unsere Werte sind uns wichtig. Wir schaffen dadurch gemeinsam ein inspirierendes Arbeitsumfeld.


Initiativbewerbung
Wir haben Dein Interesse geweckt, es ist aber keine passende Stelle für Dich dabei? Melde Dich trotzdem bei uns. Uns ist es wichtig sukzessive zu wachsen und unser Team sinnvoll zu ergänzen – vielleicht fehlst genau Du!
Initiativ bewerben
Freelancer
Du bist Freelancer und wir sollten unbedingt mit Dir zusammenarbeiten? Na klar, schicke uns Dein Portfolio/Arbeitsproben und Kontaktdaten. Wir sind gespannt!
Vorstellen

Bewerbungsprozess

Erstes Kennenlernen.

1

Erstes Kennenlernen.

Im Rahmen eines ersten Gesprächs per Telefon oder direkt bei uns im Büro lernst du uns, unsere Arbeitsweise und was uns wichtig ist etwas besser kennen. Auf der anderen Seite möchten wir etwas mehr über dich erfahren: was kannst du, was treibt dich an, was willst du erreichen? Danach entscheiden wir die nächsten Schritte

Fachliches Gespräch.

2

Fachliches Gespräch.

In dem Gespräch lernst du deinen neuen Fachbereich kennen. Wir diskutieren gemeinsam mit dir die aktuellen Entwicklungen und deine bisherigen Erfahrungen. Meist ist auch eine kleine Testaufgabe oder sogar eine "Hausaufgabe" Bestandteil, um dein fachliches Wissen besser einschätzen zu können.

Cultural Fit.

3

Cultural Fit.

Jeder neue Mitarbeiter bereichert und ergänzt unser Team. Daher ist es wichtig, dass es auch menschlich zusammen passt. In einem lockeren Gespräch mit Kollegen aus anderen Fachbereichen geht es darum, unsere Arbeitsweise und Werte zu vermitteln und deine Motivation und persönliche Vision zu verstehen. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir das, was du erwartest, auch wirklich bieten können.


Team & Arbeitsweise

Ornella Giau
Julia Kandler
Sophia Schucan
Sarah Wöhler
Brigitte Weber

Weiterbildung

Wir legen großen Wert auf Weiterbildung und Weiterentwicklung. Ständiges Feedback, Dialoge und detaillierte Maßnahmen bilden die Grundlage

Freiraum
Respekt
Weiterentwicklung

30
Coole Typen

Crazy
Friday


facebook

Wird geladen...

twitter

@beril from Google Analytics says at #dlsummit the…

instagram

Wird geladen...

ARKit, an opportunity you will regret having missed
blog

ARKit, an opportunity you will regret having missed